Ann's Choice Resident Website
 Ann's Choice Resident Website 

                  Daily Activities

Wednesday, December 7

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Book Reading and Discussion

Two books by resident Dick Ault

Monday, December 12, 1:30 PM, Liberty Commons Classroom

Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18

Monday, December 19

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 22

Friday, December 23

Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25

Monday, December 26

Tuesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 28

Thursday, December 29

Friday, December 30

Saturday, December 31

This page is maintained by Keith Lawrence, 215-444-0116.

Print | Sitemap
© Anns Choice Resident Activity

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.