Ann's Choice Resident Website
 Ann's Choice Resident Website 

Resident Advisory Council (RAC)

2024 Election


The election will be held from March 22nd through March 28th.  You will receive voting instructions and ballots in your cubby on 3/22/24.


Ballot boxes will be at the front desk of every clubhouse.  

Please vote at your clubhouse ballot box to keep the Vote tallying accurate.


At the RAC Town Hall on March 7th, each candidate will provide a 3 minute sp3ech for your review.


Current members are Don Simon, Ronnie Gerster, Bob Taylor, Bernie Roseman, Ellen Swartz and Barbara Masonis.


Barbara Masonis and Bob Taylor will remain as members of RAC.


There are six openings for the next Council and here are the 2024 candidates in order of their  number On the ballot:

1 – Tom Bogia

2 – Ann Marie Karkut

3 – Steve Rodos

4 – Mary Ann Tiers

5 – Bernice Keebler

6 – Anne Slowicki

7 – Ronnie Gerster

8- Lois Pisacane



Print | Sitemap
© Anns Choice Resident Activity

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.